About Us

ACK Architects is an award winning LEED accredited architectural, planning, project management and interior design firm. We are a mid-size architectural practice with offices in Toronto and St. Catharines. We are able to serve a wide range of clients and an equally diverse range of project types in a highly collaborative environment. The firm of Michael D. Allen Architects Inc. has been in architectural practice in the greater Niagara Region and throughout Ontario for over 20 years. In 2005, David Chui joined Michael D. Allen Architects Inc. to form a new partnership known as Allen & Chui Architects Inc. In 2012, Ken G. Kruck became the third partner in the new partnership of ACK Architects Inc. This new incorporation strives to further enhance the innovative approach and services offered by the original practice. With ongoing projects in a highly sustainable residential complex in Saskatoon, high rise residential condominium perched on Brockville’s waterfront bedrock, state of the art winery and culinary centre in Niagara-on-the-Lake to infinity pool vacation villas in St. Lucia we look forward to our next inspiring project with our clients, our design team and our engineering partners.

Michael Allen

M. Arch., M. UP, B. Arch. Tech, O.A.A.
Principal Architect
mallen@ackarchitects.com

David Chui

M. Arch., B. Arch. Tech., O.A.A., A.I.A., LEED AP
Principal Architect
dchui@ackarchitects.com

John Redekop

Dipl (T.) Arch.
Associate, Architectural Technologist
jredekop@ackarchitects.com

Connor Hill

Dipl (T.) Arch., C.E.T.
Associate, Architectural Technologist
chill@ackarchitects.com

Helen Silva

Adv. Accounting Diploma
Office Administrator
hsilva@ackarchitects.com

Christine Crabbe

Business Admin Diploma
Office Administrator
ccrabbe@ackarchitects.com

Paul Dama

Dipl (T.) Arch.
Architectural Technologist
pdama@ackarchitects.com

Steven Melendez Amores

Dipl (T.) Arch.
Architectural Technologist
samores@ackarchitects.com

Brad Alvarez

M. Arch.
Architectural Technologist
balvarez@ackarchitects.com

Arshad Ahmady

Dipl (T.) Arch.
Architectural Technologist
aahmady@ackarchitects.com

Brian Liu

Dipl (T.) Arch.
Architectural Technologist
bliu@ackarchitects.com

Jacob Morningstar

Dipl (T.) Arch.
Architectural Technologist
jmorningstar@ackarchitects.com

Himanshu Chaudhary

Dipl (T.) Arch.
Architectural Technologist
hchaudhary@ackarchitects.com

Sagar Patel

Dipl (T.) Arch.
Architectural Technologist
spatel@ackarchitects.com

Jessica Cooley

Dipl (T.) Arch.
Architectural Technologist
jcooley@ackarchitects.com

Ridhima Mahajan

Dipl (T.) Arch.
Architectural Technologist
rmahajan@ackarchitects.com

Paul Seo

Dipl (T.) Arch.
Architectural Technologist
pseo@ackarchitects.com

Tanner Ulrich

Dipl (T.) Arch.
Architectural Technologist
tulrich@ackarchitects.com

Riccardo Gallo

Dipl (T.) Arch.
Architectural Technologist
rgallo@ackarchitects.com

Sepideh Rooyani

Dipl (T.) Arch.
Architectural Technologist
srooyani@ackarchitects.com

Tyler Chui

Architectural Intern
tchui@ackarchitects.com

Evan Hills

Architectural Intern
ehills@ackarchitects.com

Aiden Chui

Architectural Intern
achui@ackarchitects.com

Josh Mead

Architectural Intern
jmead@ackarchitects.com